REPRESENTATIVES
Interested and eligible applicants (born after 23rd March 1988 with at least 1 year experience in the advertising business) can contact the following local representatives:

CITY ORGANISATION PRESIDENT CONTACT PERSON EMAIL
BANGKOK The Advertising Association of Thailand (AAT) President
Rati Panthawi
Chalinee Hirano chalinee@fareastfamelineddb.com
Wannasa Naksanit khunna@adassothai.com
BEIJING China Advertising Association of Commerce (CAAC) President
Xisha Li
Laura Liu liulu@caacchina.org
Vice President
Tomaz Mok
Tricia Shen tricia.shen@ambercn.com
COLOMBO Accredited Advertising Agencies Association of Sri Lanka (4As) President
Sugibun Sathiyamoorthi
Shane Wilson shane@triad.lk
DHAKA Advertising Agencies Association of Bangladesh (AAAB) President
Ramendu Majumdar
Robin Dutta robin@adcommad.com
HONG KONG Association of Accredited Advertising Agencies of Hong Kong (HK4As) Acting Chairman
Alexis Chui
Onie Chu onie.chu@aaaa.com.hk
HO CHI MINH The Vietnam Advertising Association (VAA) Chairman
Dinh Quang Ngu
Kim Lam kimlam@vietnammarcom.edu.vn
Tran Hoang hoangtran@vietnammarcom.edu.vn
JAKARTA The Indonesian Association of Advertising Companies (P3I) President
Elwin Mok
Diki Satya dikisatya@gmail.com
Trisna Wanti trisnawanti@inbound.id
KARACHI Pakistan Advertising Association (PAA) Chairman
Waqar H. Haidri
Tariq Rasheed secretarygeneral@paa.com.pk
Sohail Kisat sohailkisat@mcomisb.com
Numan N. Ahmed numan@thebrand.com.pk
KATHMANDU Advertising Association of Nepal (AAN) President
Sashi Rizal
Ujaya Shakya ujaya@outreachnepal.com
KUALA LUMPUR Association of Accredited Advertising Agents Malaysia (4As) President
Andrew Lee
Wong Siew Wai siewwai@macomm.com.my
J. Matthews matthews@macomm.com.my
Kandesh Kandesh@macomm.com.my
MANILA Association of Accredited Advertising Agencies Philippines (4As)
(4As Creative Guild)
President
Rey Tiempo
Ali Silao ali.silao@bbdoguerrero.com
Cj de Silva cj.desilva@tbwa-smp.com
Vanne Tomada 4asp@pldtdsl.net
MUMBAI Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) President
Ashish Bhasin
Sudesh Kapoor aaai@aaai.in
SEOUL Korea Federation of Advertising Associations (KFAA) Chairman
Nack Hoi Kim
Jihye Kim kimjh6831@ad.co.kr
SINGAPORE Association of Accredited Advertising Agents Singapore (4As) CEO
Bernard Chan
Jenny Lau jenny@4as.org.sg
President
Chloe Neo
Shengjin Ang Shengjin.Ang@mullenlowe.com
TAIPEI Taipei Association of Advertising Agencies (TAAA) Chairman
Even Teng
Ruby Chou ruby@taaa.org.tw
Daisy Wang daisy@taaa.org.tw
TOKYO Japan Advertising Federation (JAF) Chairman
Akira Ohira
Yoshihiro Nakai nakai@ad-zenkoren.org
Sachina Minowa younglotus@ad-zenkoren.org
minowa@ad-zenkoren.org
SPONSORS
SUPPORTERS
PARTNERS
OFFICIAL VENUE
SPONSORS
SUPPORTERS
PARTNERS
OFFICIAL VENUE
For all the latest ADFEST news, subscribe to ADFESTbuzz :
SUBMIT